2017 Primetime Emmy Awards: Oprah Winfrey, Nicole Kidman, Alec Baldwin, Reese Witherspoon among the presenters

September 6, 2017

Emmys logo

The following is a press release from CBS:

Some of the biggest stars from television will take the stage to present at the 69th Primetime Emmy Awards to be broadcast live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, Sunday, Sept. 17 (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/5:00-8:00 PM live PT) on the CBS Television Network. Set to present are Riz Ahmed, Anthony Anderson, Alec Baldwin, Jason Bateman, Jessica Biel, Edie Falco, Anna Faris, Allison Janney, Rashida Jones, Nicole Kidman, Debra Messing, Lea Michele, Shemar Moore, Kumail Nanjiani, Jim Parsons, Tracee Ellis Ross, Adam Scott, Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon. More presenters will be announced at a later date.

As previously announced, Emmy Award winner Stephen Colbert, the multi-talented host of “The Late Show With Stephen Colbert,” is set to host, marking his first time as master of ceremonies for the event.

69th Primetime Emmy Awards is produced by White Cherry Entertainment. Glenn Weiss and Ricky Kirshner are executive producers, Weiss is director and Chris Licht, executive producer of “The Late Show With Stephen Colbert,” is a producer.

Copyright 2017-2024 Culture Mix